SOUR is the upcoming debut studio album by Olivia Rodrigo, which will be released through Geffen Records and Interscope Records. Initially envisioned as an EP, SOUR was later expanded to a full-length album due to the breakout success of her debut single, “drivers license,” released on January 8, 2021.

The announcement of the album on April 1, 2021 also coincided with the release of her second single, “deja vu.” On April 13, 2021, Olivia revealed the album’s title, cover art, and tracklist through an Instagram post. The upcoming third single, “good 4 u,” will be released on May 14, 2021, a week before the album.

Song Credits

Producers: Dan Nigro
Writers: Dan Nigro , Olivia Rodrigo
Acoustic Guitar: Dan Nigro
Assistant Recording Engineer: Dan Viafore
Background Vocals: Dan Nigro
Bass: Dan Nigro
Copyright ©: Geffen Records , Olivia Rodrigo
Distributor: Universal Music Group
Drum Programmer: Dan Nigro
Drums: Dan Nigro
Electric Guitar: Dan Nigro
Flute: Ryan Linvill
Guitar: Jam City
Label: Geffen Records , Interscope Records
Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
Mixing Engineer: Mitch McCarthy
Organ: Jam City
Percussion: Dan Nigro
Performance Rights: ASCAP
Phonographic Copyright ℗: Geffen Records , Olivia Rodrigo
Piano: Dan Nigro
Publisher: Daniel Leonard Nigro Music , Liv Laf Luv , Sony/ATV Allegro
Recording Engineer: Dan Nigro
Saxophone: Ryan Linvill
Synthesizer Programmer: Dan Nigro
Video Additional Vfx: Pete Magine , Riley Lattanza
Video Art Director: Jake Tremblay
Video Assistant Director: Lynna Baculo
Video Colorist: Josh Bohoskey , Kaitlyn Battistelli
Video Creative Producer: Daniel Yaro
Video Director: Allie Avital , Matthew Dillon Cohen , Petra Collins
Video Director Of Photography: Logan Triplett , Russ Fraser
Video Editor: Caitlyn Carr , Lindsey Nadolski
Video Executive Producer: Elizabeth Doonan
Video Gaffer: Cole Pisano
Video Grip: Colin Stoye
Video Producer: Matisse Gaillard
Video Production Company: North of Now , SMUGGLER Studios
Video Production Designer: Natalia Brito
Video Steadicam: Renard Cheren
Video Stylist: Jake Sammis
Video Vfx: B.Art. Studio