Walt Disney Records

Encanto (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


This is the soundtrack to the Disney animated musical film about a family in a hidden, magical village in Colombia. When the family’s magical abilities are threatened, it’s up to the seemingly ordinary Mirabel (voiced by Stephanie Beatriz) to save the family miracle, the encanto, and the superpowers of the rest of her family.

The Encanto Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features eight original songs, a full original score, one reprise and one end-credit version of a song from the film, and instrumental versions of the songs.

Song Credits

Primary Artists: Carlos Vives , Carolina Gaitán, Mauro Castillo, Adassa, Rhenzy Feliz, Diane Guerrero & Stephanie Beatriz , Diane Guerrero & Stephanie Beatriz , Germaine Franco , Jessica Darrow , Lin-Manuel Miranda , Sebastián Yatra , Stephanie Beatriz , Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz & Encanto - Cast , Stephanie Beatriz, Olga Merediz, John Leguizamo, Adassa, Maluma & Encanto - Cast
Producers: Carlos Vives , Disney , Germaine Franco , Lin-Manuel Miranda , Mike Elizondo
Writers: Germaine Franco , Lin-Manuel Miranda
Associated Performer: Alvaro Paiva Bimbo , Germaine Franco , Kurt Crowley , Michael John Mollo , Mike Elizondo
Composer: Lin-Manuel Miranda
Copyright ©: Walt Disney Records
Editor: Earl Ghaffari
Engineer: Alex Wilder , Erica Block , Justin Francis
Label: Walt Disney Records
Lead Artists: Encanto - Cast , Olga Merediz , Stephanie Beatriz
Lyricist: Lin-Manuel Miranda
Mixing Engineer: David Boucher
Phonographic Copyright ℗: Walt Disney Records
Primary Artists: Adassa , Carolina Gaitán , Diane Guerrero , Encanto - Cast , John Leguizamo , Maluma , Mauro Castillo , Olga Merediz , Rhenzy Feliz , Stephanie Beatriz
Programming: Alvaro Paiva Bimbo , Michael John Mollo
Recording Arranger: Germaine Franco , Mike Elizondo
Recording Engineer: Daniel Escobar , David Boucher , Dominic Starke , Joey Raia
Studio Personnel: Alex Wilder , David Boucher , Earl Ghaffari , Erica Block , Joey Raia , Justin Francis
Vocal Arranger: Kurt Crowley
Vocals: Adassa , Diane Guerrero , John Leguizamo , Maluma , Olga Merediz , Stephanie Beatriz