Harry Styles

Harry’s House


Harry’s House is the long-awaited third album by the British singer and actor Harry Styles. It was announced on March 23, 2022, via Styles' social media along with the release date and a trailer.

Fans were speculating that a comeback would be nearby as in the first few weeks of March a website titled youarehome.co started appearing in various newspapers all around the world, like the Eroda Island was advertised for the promotion of Fine Line. The website showed a door slightly open with images such as the Earth, mushrooms and wallpapers turned upside down on the other side of the door. It was also noted there were official youarehome Twitter and Instagram accounts.

Then, on March 18, the youarehome account on Twitter started posting spoilers about the album daily, such as lyrics and themes on the album.

A few days later, on March 27, posters with the saying “IT’S NOT THE SAME AS IT WAS” were seen in different locations throughout the world. Later that day, Styles announced the album’s lead single, “As It Was,” which later released on April 1, 2022.

Song Credits

Producers: Kid Harpoon , Sammy Witte , Tyler Johnson
Writers: Alex Weir , Amy Allen , Harry Styles , Kid Harpoon , Louis Johnson , Mitch Rowland , Quincy Jones , Sammy White , Tobias Jesso Jr. , Tom Bahler , Tyler Johnson , Valerie Johnson
Acoustic Guitar: Ben Harper , Kid Harpoon
Additional Engineer: Hal Ritson , Richard Adlam
Assistant Engineer: Adele Phillips , Brian Rajaratnam , Garry Purohit , Joe Doherty , Joe Dougherty , Josh Caulder , Katie May , Luke Gibbs , Matt Tuggle , Matt Wolach , Oli Middleton
Assistant Mixing Engineer: Matt Wolach
Background Vocals: Alayna Rodgers , India Shawn , Tyler Johnson
Bass: Kid Harpoon , Pino Palladino , Rob Harris , Tyler Johnson
Bass Guitar: Kid Harpoon , Mitch Rowland , Tyler Johnson
Cello: Devonté Hynes
Copyright ©: Columbia Records , Erskine Records , Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright ©: Columbia Records , Erskine Records , Sony Music Entertainment
Distributor: Sony Music Entertainment
Drum Machine: Kid Harpoon , Tyler Johnson
Drum Programmer: Kid Harpoon , Tyler Johnson
Drums: Kid Harpoon , Mitch Rowland
Electric Guitar: Doug Showalter , Jeremy Hatcher , John Mayer , Kid Harpoon , Mitch Rowland
Glockenspiel: Harry Styles
Guitar: Ben Harper , Rob Harris , Tyler Johnson
Horn: Cole Kamen-Green , Ivan Jackson , Tyler Johnson
Keyboards: Harry Styles , Kid Harpoon , Tyler Johnson
Label: Columbia Records , Erskine Records
Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
Mixing Engineer: Mark “Spike” Stent
Moog Bass: Kid Harpoon
Nylon String Guitar: Ben Harper
Organ: Tyler Johnson
Percussion: Doug Showalter , Kid Harpoon , Mitch Rowland , Sarah Jones
Phonographic Copyright ℗: Columbia Records , Erskine Records , Sony Music Entertainment
Piano: Kid Harpoon , Tyler Johnson
Programmer: Hal Ritson , Jeremy Hatcher , Kid Harpoon , Richard Adlam , Sammy Witte , Tyler Johnson
Recording Engineer: Jeremy Hatcher , Nick Lobel , Oli Jacobs , Sammy Witte
Rhodes: Tyler Johnson
Saxophone: Joshua Johnson
Slide Guitar: Ben Harper
Sound Design: Doug Showalter
Sound Designer: Doug Showalter , Nick Lobel
Synthesizer: Kid Harpoon , Sammy Witte , Tyler Johnson
Talkbox: Kid Harpoon
Tambourine: Kid Harpoon
Trumpet: Ivan Jackson
Tubular Bells: Harry Styles
Video Director: Tanu Muino
Vocal Engineer: Nick Lobel
Vocal Programmer: Jeremy Hatcher , Sammy White , Tyler Johnson
Vocals: Harry Styles
Whistles: Harry Styles