Chicago rapper Lil Durk had a huge 2020, including a feature on Drake’s “Laugh Now Cry Later” that peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. He wrapped up the year with the release of his new album, The Voice. Its cover pays tribute to his late friend and collaborator King Von, who also appears on “Still Trappin’.” The project also features appearances from YNW Melly, 6LACK, Young Thug, and Booka600.

Check out all the lyrics to Lil Durk's 'The Voice' below:

“Redman”“Refugee”“Death Ain’t Easy”“T​he Voice”“Backdoor”“Still Trappin’”undefinedundefined feat. King Von“Stay Down”undefinedundefined feat. 6LACK & Young Thug“Free Jamell”undefinedundefined feat. YNW Melly“Misunderstood”“Not the Same”“India, Pt. 3”“Coming Clean”“Going Strong”“Changes”“Lamborghini Mirrors”undefinedundefined feat. Booka600“To Be Honest”

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *