Chicago’s Polo G delivers his third album, Hall of Fame, today, arriving a little over a year after the release of his last project, The GOAT. The 20-track album includes features from The Kid LAROI, Lil Durk, Young Thug, DaBaby, Roddy Ricch, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rod Wave, Pop Smoke, and more. It includes his No. 1 hit, “RAPSTAR,” as well as singles like “GNF (OKOKOK)” and “GANG GANG.”

“On [Hall of Fame], they can expect a star-studded feature list and a lot of versatility,“ he told Complex. "I’ve got a lot of different types of music on it. I’ve got something that somebody from any type or facet of life could pull from on this project. If you don’t like the standard pain, melodic rap, I’ve got something that’s going to turn you up, too. I’ve got all types of sh-t for somebody to f-ck with.”

Check out all the lyrics to Polo G's 'Hall of Fame' below:

  1. “Painting Pictures”
  2. “RAPSTAR”
  3. “No Return” feat. The Kid LAROI & Lil Durk
  4. “Toxic”
  5. “Epidemic”
  6. “GANG GANG” feat. Lil Wayne
  7. “Boom”
  8. “Black Hearted”
  9. “Broken Guitars” feat. Scorey
  10. “GNF (OKOKOK)”
  11. “Go Part 1” feat. G Herbo
  12. “Heart of a Giant” feat. Rod Wave
  13. “Zooted Freestyle”
  14. “Party Lyfe” feat. DaBaby
  15. “Losses” feat. Young Thug
  16. “So Real”
  17. “Fame & Riches” feat. Roddy Ricch
  18. “For the Love of New York” feat. Nicki Minaj
  19. “Clueless” feat. Fivio Foreign & Pop Smoke
  20. “Bloody Canvas”

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *