Maroon 5 returns today with the release of the group’s seventh album, JORDI. The 11-track project includes a unique list of features, with rappers Nipsey Hussle, YG, Juice WRLD, and Megan Thee Stallion joining Stevie Nicks, Bantu, and ​blackbear. It boasts a pair of pre-release singles: “Beautiful Mistakes” and “Nobody’s Love.”

The album is titled in honor of Jordan Feldstein, the band’s former manager and Adam Levine’s childhood friend who passed away from a heart attack in 2017 shortly after the release of their last album, Red Pill Blues.

Check out all the lyrics to Maroon 5's 'JORDI' below:

  1. “Beautiful Mistakes” feat. Megan Thee Stallion
  2. “Lost”
  3. “Echo” feat. ​blackbear
  4. “Lovesick”
  5. “Remedy” feat. Stevie Nicks
  6. “Seasons”
  7. “One Light” feat. Bantu
  8. “Convince Me Otherwise”
  9. “Nobody’s Love”
  10. “Can’t Leave You Alone” feat. Juice WRLD
  11. “Memories (Remix)” feat. YG & Nipsey Hussle

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *