Lin-Manuel Miranda’s award-winning musical In the Heights comes to theaters this week with a new film adaptation starring Anthony Ramos, Corey Hawkins, Leslie Grace, Melissa Barrera, Olga Merediz, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Gregory Diaz IV, and Jimmy Smits. It’s set to release simultaneously in theaters and on HBO Max today.

The original Broadway musical won multiple Tony Awards, including Best Musical and Best Original Score. The film began production in mid-2019 in New York City, although saw delays due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Check out all the lyrics to the 'In the Heights' film soundtrack below:

  1. “In The Heights”
  2. “Benny’s Dispatch”
  3. “Breathe”
  4. “No Me Diga”
  5. “It Won’t Be Long Now”
  6. “96,000”
  7. “Piragua”
  8. “When You’re Home”
  9. “The Club”
  10. “Blackout”
  11. “Paciencia Y Fe”
  12. “Alabanza”
  13. “Carnaval del Barrio”
  14. “When The Sun Goes Down”
  15. “Champagne”
  16. “Finale”
  17. “Home All Summer”

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *