“Bitch Please” is the second single and 12th track from Snoop’s fourth studio album No Limit Top Dog and features fellow West coast heavyweights Xzibit and Nate Dogg. There was a clean version released in 2006 titled “Trick Please” which contained amended lyrics for the radio. Snoop, Xzibit and Nate Dogg teamed up with Eminem and Dr. Dre for a part 2 “Bitch Please II”, featured on The Marshall Mathers LP