At a whopping 13 seconds, “!!!!!!!” is the introductory track on Billie Eilish’s debut album, WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, as well as shortest overall of her discography. It’s also Eilish’s first and only track to feature no letters or numbers in the title.

It features herself and her brother and producer FINNEAS, talking about Eilish removing her Invisalign and introducing us to the album, the track ends with the two breaking out in laughter.

This song is also featured at the beginning of Eilish’s music video for “bad guy”.

The track’s Spotify artwork was done by @art.corvus on Instagram.